WHAT’S ON BLAST: no mo hip hop, just fo a min.

I know you all probably think I’m a huge hip-hop head and yeah, it’s true, I love hip hop, but lately I’ve been less enchanted with it, not that there isn’t dope hip hop coming out, from East Coast, to West coast to midwest, there is dope hip hop coming out from all over the map, including Europe and Asian countries as well, but I’m take a breather for a second. I’ve been fucking w/ a lot of these bands below for a min, and I just wanted to recap. Check out some dope bands, if you don’t already know them.

no mo’ hip hop, just fo’ a min.

ANAVAN

WE ARE WOLVES
Death from above 1979

ABE VIGODA (new drummer is mad cute tho, not in vid. )

MIKA MIKO

HEALTH

DEFIANCE OHIO

THIS BIKE IS A PIPEBOMB

Leave a Reply

