On the Grind: Away from a Home

Living away from your heritage, you sometimes forget your roots and where you came from. Although, I am Indian I have moved so much I feel like I am loosing a part of my essential identity that I like to keep in touch with. I like to look online at old Indian photos that help me  feel connected to my culture. As I was looking through my friend, Cassi Gibson introduced me to these old Indian postcard photos that I fell in love with. Check it out:

 

Leave a Reply

