Androgyny to the Next Level

Henrik Vibskov recently exhibited his fall 2010 line in Paris. Although, I couldn’t make it to Paris on short notice, (ha) by the looks of the pictures I saw online, much like my love life, I couldn’t decide if I loved or hated the collection.
Although, one thing I can say for sure is that the collection was well done and thought out. Taking androgyny to the next level Henik brought out a burly bearded chap and put a skirt on him. The line included long coasts, knee high socks, and kilts that looked like my high school uniform from private school, in the best way possible of course.

Leave a Reply

